Current/Upcoming Projects
Best: The Greatest Hits of S Club 7
album re-release

Fallen Angel
jon's solo debut album
Released: December 10, 2012

Forever Plaid
musical of the greatest songs of the 50’s.
Dates: April 5-24, 2016

as 'Mercedes Christie"
TV Series . The everyday lives of the people frequenting the frenetic Accident and Emergency department of Holby City hospital.
Airing: January 23, 2016

The Goob
as 'Mary'
Film . A girl flees her orphanage in a paranoid belief that otherworldly forces are after her. She seeks refuge in the remote town of Fate, Texas, but is met with hostility.
Released: August 28, 2014

as 'Hayley Smith'
TV Mini Series . Horror directed by Peter Harris TBC.
Airing: ?

as 'Lucy'
Film . Three intertwoven stories of lonelieness and isolation.
Released: 2016

skua's first single release
Released: July 14, 2014

skua's first album release
Released: October 09, 2014

Rocky Horror
as 'Eddie / Dr. Scott'
rock n roll musical
Dates: December 17, 2015 - August 3, 2016

The Voice Of Ireland
TV Series . Irish edition if the international TV franchise The Voice, a reality singing competition.
Released: Airing Now

wateraid's official ambassador
In 2012 Rachel became WaterAid's first celebrity ambassador. She recently visited our work in Ethiopia, meeting families who currently do not have clean water, and saw first-hand the impact this has on communities.

Making Me Dance Single
tina's latest single
Released: November 03, 2013


To apply for affiliation, send an e-mail to or post on our tag-board
S Club 7 Fans

Site Stats
Formerly: S Club Seven MSN Group
Owner: Catherine
Staff: Katey
Contact: E-Mail
Host: Free Fansite Hosting
Part Of: Purified Fiction
Opened: January 13, 2002
Version: 64 : Shining Through
Theme By: Design Topia
Legal: Privacy Policy | DMCA

“Rhythm Junkie”
(Louis Biancaniello, Lisa Greene and Samuel Watters)

This track was one of the first that appeared for the “Come and Get It” album in late 2004/Early 2005. With exclusive conversations with Lisa Green, Sexy Stevens discovered the track was not memorable enough for her, so she couldn’t exactly remember the song and that it would remain unreleased. However in early 2009 a demo version of the song (Sung by the writer Lisa Greene) leaked online.

“Made of Glass”
(Kylie Minogue, Miranda Cooper, Brian Higgins, Lisa Cowling, Tim Powell, Matt Gray)

The track was originally offered to Kylie Minogue, and accepted but producer Xenomania became unhappy with the track only going to be used as a b-side to one of Kylie’s singles he then offered it to Rachel whom also accepted to record the song. When Kylie received word, she quickly released it as a b-side on her single “Giving You Up”, Xenomania said he never recorded the track with Rachel, but a version is believed to exist.

“Nothing in Common”
(Rachel Stevens, Richard X)

This song was one of the first tracks we known to have been written by Rachel for her “Come & Get It” album. The track was not included on the album because by the time it was written/recorded the album had already been completed. Richard X exclusively told our affiliate website Sexy Stevens about the track stating that “It was only ever a demo which means it wasn’t finished to the same standard as one would expect” – In July 2011 the demo track, featuring Rachel’s vocals was leaked online.

(Richard X / Rachel Stevens)

This track was written by Rachel & Richard X for the ‘Come & Get it’ sessions, as exclusively told to our affiliate website Sexy Stevens by Richard X himself. He said the track was never finished, or recorded!

Guide To Seduction
(Benjamin Chapman, Lorne Tennant)

This track was registered in early 2008 on ASCAP – It was not a song meant for a third album it’s believed the track was written for “Funkydory”.

Requiem of Tears
(M. Peden, T. Nichols)

This song is believed to have been written for Rachel’s debut album “Funkydory”, Both writers also wrote “Silk”.

High On Love
(H. Hammond, N. Tarry)

No further information on this track is available.